Databases for Company ProfilesHoover's Online TutorialsPrivCo TutorialsAdditional Business DatabasesBusiness Research F.A.Q.
Find Journals using A-Z Journal ListEBSCOhost DatabasesProQuest (General) Tutorials
MINTELGlobal Market Information Database (GMID)MarketLine AdvantageWGSN - Marketing Information
This is the "Marketing" page of the "Marketing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Marketing  

Last Updated: May 24, 2017 URL: http://limcollege.libguides.com/marketing Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Marketing Print Page
  Search: 
 

Marketing Databases

Databases for Demographics & Consumer Behavior

  • Demographics Now
  • Global Market Information Database  
      
  • Mintel
  • WGSN
    [Fashion Reporting Service] [Images] [CAD Flats]
    Online trend-analysis and research service providing creative and business intelligence for the fashion, apparel, style, design and retail industries. Site archive includes more than 600,000 pages of content, 5 million images, over a decade of original CADs, trend analysis, catwalk reports and competitive intelligence. Now includes content and reports formerly found in StyleSight. Note: To use the WGSN workspace (save pictures, create a color palette) you will have to create an individual account.
  • Mintel Trends
    [Demographics] [Psychographics] [Consumer Behavior]
    Consumer trends and observations reported by Mintel analysts. Mintel trend analysts look for connections between trends and the patterns and developments in consumer behavior and values. Trends can be refined and searched by sector, demographic, theme and region.
  • ProQuest - Market Research Reports
  • EBSCO - Business Source Complete - Market Research Reports
 

658.8 Marketing Stacks

Browse 658.8 for books on marketing.

Lauren Gavin

Profile Image
Lauren Gavin
Logo - Twitter
Contact Info
Send Email
Chat:
Ask-a-Librarian Online Live and Interactive Reference
Monday - Thursday:
12:00 - 4:00 pm (EST)
6:30 - 8:30 pm (EST)*
Friday:

12:00 - 4:00 pm (EST)*
Saturday:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm (EST)*
*Fall and Spring semesters
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip