MINTELGlobal Market Information Database (GMID)MarketLine AdvantageWGSN - Marketing Information
Find Journals using A-Z Journal ListEBSCOhost DatabasesProQuest (General) TutorialsFIND: WWD.com
Databases for Company ProfilesHoover's Online TutorialsPrivCo TutorialsAdditional Business DatabasesBusiness Research F.A.Q.
Demographics NowSelecting Location in Demographics NowSelecting Reports in Demographics NowPsychographics in Demographics NowDemographics Now - Video Tutorials
This is the "Marketing Capstone" page of the "Marketing Capstone" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Marketing Capstone  

Last Updated: Jan 20, 2017 URL: http://limcollege.libguides.com/marketingcapstone Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Marketing Capstone Print Page
  Search: 
 

Marketing Databases

Databases for Demographics & Consumer Behavior

  • Demographics Now
  • Global Market Information Database  
      
  • Mintel
  • WGSN
    [Fashion Reporting Service] [Images] [CAD Flats]
    Online trend-analysis and research service providing creative and business intelligence for the fashion, apparel, style, design and retail industries. Site archive includes more than 600,000 pages of content, 5 million images, over a decade of original CADs, trend analysis, catwalk reports and competitive intelligence. Now includes content and reports formerly found in StyleSight. Note: To use the WGSN workspace (save pictures, create a color palette) you will have to create an individual account.
  • Mintel Trends
    [Demographics] [Psychographics] [Consumer Behavior]
    Consumer trends and observations reported by Mintel analysts. Mintel trend analysts look for connections between trends and the patterns and developments in consumer behavior and values. Trends can be refined and searched by sector, demographic, theme and region.
  • ProQuest - Market Research Reports
  • EBSCO - Business Source Complete - Market Research Reports
 

658.8 Marketing Stacks

Browse 658.8 for books on marketing.

 

Marketing Capstone

The Adrian G. Marcuse Library provides many resources to assist you with your Marketing Capstone course.  On this page you will find links to databases for marketing information, articles and consumer behavior.  There are also direct links to journals on the topics of marketing and consumer behavior.  

Use the tabs on this guide for instructions, tutorials and tips for using the different types of library resources recommended. 

The Library also provides you with tutorials to assist you with your research. The database tutorials that would be helpful to students in the Marketing Capstone are:

 

Search LIMcat Catalog

Find Books, E-Books and DVD's

Lauren Gavin

Profile Image
Lauren Gavin
Logo - Twitter
Contact Info
Send Email
Chat:
Ask-a-Librarian Online Live and Interactive Reference
Monday - Thursday:
12:00 - 4:00 pm (EST)
6:30 - 8:30 pm (EST)*
Friday:

12:00 - 4:00 pm (EST)*
Saturday:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm (EST)*
*Fall and Spring semesters
 

Ask-a-Librarian Online Live and Interactive Reference

AAL Hours

Monday - Thursday:  

12:00 - 4:00 pm (EST) 

6:30 - 8:30 pm (EST)*

Friday:

12:00 - 4:00 pm (EST)*

Saturday: 

11:00 am - 3:00 pm (EST)*

Use our chat box or text us a question:  

646-832-4546 (646-832-4LIM). 

*Fall and Spring semesters

Chat loading...
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip